Our Range of Green Cleaning Products

We use effective naturally derived, biodegradable ingredients. Containing no harmful chemicals, the surfactants in our products are biodegradable. We use nature’s bug-eating power and probiotic action to demolish dirt and obliterate germs without harming the environment.



Rimblock

    Odorite Rim Block

    Odorite Rim Block

    Product not rated yet
    R57.50

Credit card purchases are processed through PayGate:

Paygate information
Please Click here to Read PayGate Terms & Conditions
JOHANNESBURG
Clean Africa Eco
Cell: Natalie Gunther - 079 569 0010
Tel: 011 869 0040
Website: www.cleanafricaeco.co.za
Email: natalie@cleanafricaeco.co.za
PRETORIA 
Nu Eden
Cell: Cindy Froneman - 079 856 9506
Email: cindygreen6988@gmail.com
SANDTON 
Ecopantry
Cell: Amira or Chane - 061 512 5884
Address: Shop G7, Ground Floor, 2 Merchant Place, 1 Fredman Drive, Sandton, 2196
RANDVAAL
Drop a Load Toilet Hire
Cell: Jared Weinzierl - 083 277 6989
Address: 114 Springbok Street, Randvaal
Post: P.O. Box 554, Randvaal
Email: info@dropaload.co.za
BOSKRUIN / RANDPARK RIDGE
Eco Pure
Cell: Ursula Venter - 082 556 7584
Address: 114 Springbok Street, Randvaal
Website: www.eco-pure.co.za
Email: ursula.venter@eco-pure.co.za
KEMPTON PARK
Exousia
Cell: Dawid Koekemoer - 079 075 8708 / 086 435 6667
Address: 16 Dagbreek Street, Glen Marais, Kempton Park
Email: dawid@exousiapower.co.za
EAST LONDON
Kemko
Cell:
Tel:
Fax:
David - 074 069 3566
043 722 0643
043 722 1288
Address: Bowls Road, Arcadia, East London
Email: admin@kemko.co.za
PORT ELIZABETH
Chem - Sys CC
Cell: Zillah - 041 374 6788
Address: 45 York Rd, Kensington, Port Elizabeth, 6001
Email: chemsys2007@iafrica.com
MILNERTON
SB Marketing
Phone: Nikki - 021 551 3343
Address: 112 Platinum Junction, Platinum Crescent, Milnerton, Cape Town
Email: admincpt@sb-marketing.co.za
MOSSEL BAY 
Mindfulflames
Cell: Odette du Preez - 079 917 9623
Email: greenworx1111@gmail.com
WELKOM
Lana Archontakis
Cell: Lana - 072 620 4155
Email: archontakis76@gmail.com
CLARENS
Mandy Gathercole
Cell: Mandy - 082 564 2263
Email: 3mclarens@gmail.com
POTCHEFSTROOM 
Lencor Chemicals
Cell: 082 850 4470
Email: admin@lencor.net.za
NELSPRUIT 
Inflowtrading Technologies T/A
Greenworx-Mpu
Address: 24 Rapid Street, Riverside Industrial, Nelspruit, 1211
Email: Info@greenworx-mpu.co.za