Locations

 

map Johannesburg Kempton Park Bokskruin Sandton Pretoria Randvaal East London Port Elizabeth Milnerton Mossel Bay Potchefstroom Welkom Clarens Nespruit
JOHANNESBURG 
Clean Africa Eco
Cell: Natalie Gunther - 079 569 0010
Tel: 011 869 0040
Website: www.cleanafricaeco.co.za
Email: natalie@cleanafricaeco.co.za
PRETORIA 
Nu Eden
Cell: Cindy Froneman - 079 856 9506
Email: cindygreen6988@gmail.com
SANDTON 
Ecopantry
Cell: Amira or Chane - 061 526 2894
Address: 135 Daisy Road, Sandown, Sandton 2196
RANDVAAL
Drop a Load Toilet Hire
Cell: Jared Weinzierl - 083 277 6989
Address: 114 Springbok Street, Randvaal
Post: P.O. Box 554, Randvaal
Email: info@dropaload.co.za
BOSKRUIN / RANDPARK RIDGE
Eco Pure
Cell: Ursula Venter - 082 556 7584
Address: Bromhof
Website: www.eco-pure.co.za
Email: ursula.venter@eco-pure.co.za
KEMPTON PARK
Exousia
Cell: Dawid Koekemoer - 079 075 8708 / 086 435 6667
Address: 16 Dagbreek Street, Glen Marais, Kempton Park
Email: dawid@exousiapower.co.za
[Back to the map]
EAST LONDON
Kemko
Cell:
Tel:
Fax:
David - 074 069 3566
043 722 0643
043 722 1288
Address: Bowls Road, Arcadia, East London
Email: admin@kemko.co.za
PORT ELIZABETH
Chem - Sys CC
Cell: Zillah - 041 374 6788
Address: 45 York Rd, Kensington, Port Elizabeth, 6001
Email: chemsys2007@iafrica.com
[Back to the map]
CAPE TOWN
Qual Chem
Phone: Mike Parsons - 076 393 9008
Address: 29 Springwood Circle, Westlake, Cape Town, 7945
Email: mike@qualchem.co.za
Website: www.qualchem.co.za
CAPE TOWN 
Cleanest Greenest
Cell: Donovan Hayes - 083 267 6028
Chantelle Hayes - 084 873 7727
Address: Noordhoek, Cape Town
Email: info@cleanestgreenest.co.za
sales@cleanestgreenest.co.za
Website: www.cleanestgreenest.co.za
CAPE TOWN 
Hectoserve
Call Centre : 0861000649
Address: Century City, Cape Town
Website and Online Store : www.hectoserve.co.za
MILNERTON
SB Marketing
Phone: Nikki - 021 551 3343
Address: 112 Platinum Junction, Platinum Crescent, Milnerton, Cape Town
Email: admincpt@sb-marketing.co.za
MOSSEL BAY 
Mindfulflames
Cell: Odette du Preez - 079 917 9623
Email: greenworx1111@gmail.com
[Back to the map]
WELKOM
Lana Archontakis
Cell: Lana - 072 620 4155
Email: archontakis76@gmail.com
CLARENS
Mandy Gathercole
Cell: Mandy - 082 564 2263
Email: 3mclarens@gmail.com
[Back to the map]
POTCHEFSTROOM 
Lencor Chemicals
Cell: 082 850 4470
Email: admin@lencor.net.za
NELSPRUIT 
Inflow Trading Technologies (Pty) Ltd T/A Green-Worx
Address: 24 Rapid Street, Riverside Industrial, Nelspruit, Mbombela, 1200
Email: Info@green-worx.com
Coverage: Mpumalanga, Swaziland and Mozambique.
[Back to the map]
PORT SHEPSTONE 
Qual Chem
Cell: 039 682 1363
Address: 7 Industrial Road, Marburg, Port Shepstone, 4240
Email: sales@qualchem.co.za
Website: www.qualchem.co.za